Hey guys! Welcome back. It’s time for another Friday Favorites post. For those who don’t know Thomas Rhett is a country music singer. If you don’t like country music and have nothing nice to say please don’t comment negative things. But anyway, I love Thomas Rhett. I am yet to hear a song that I don’t like, so I thought I would share a few songs with you. Be sure to give them a listen if you haven’t already and let me know what you think. If you do know who Thomas Rhett is and you have listened to his music let me know what your favorite song is in the comments.

1. “Craving You” featuring Maren Morris

I love Maren Morris as well and this song is one of my all time favorite songs. It’s got great lyrics, a great sound, and awesome vocals. If you only listen to one song from this list I would highly recommend this one. Do it now. Seriously.

2. “Beer With Jesus”

This is just a really great song. I love the message and the purpose behind it.

3. “Something To Do With My Hands”

It’s not what you think. This is the first Thomas Rhett song I ever listened to. Back in like middle school. It’s a really fun song.

4. “Crash and Burn”

Another song with a fun tempo. It’s also a break up song, but it’s not sappy at all.

5. “The Day That You Stop Looking Back”

“You’re going to find that the future sure beats the hell out of the past.” That’s the next line. It’s a really great song and all about looking toward the future.

6. “T-shirt”

Just go listen to it if you’re in the mood for a really fun song. You will not be disappointed.

7. “Star of the Show” 

This is a really fun, romantic song. If you listen to this song make sure you watch the music video. It’s so cool!

8. “Die a Happy Man”

This is probably his most romantic song. It’s absolutely beautiful.

There are plenty more Thomas Rhett songs out there, but these are my favorites. Be sure to let me know what songs you end up listening to. Please like this if you enjoyed it. Don’t forget to follow if you are not already and I will see you next time!

